Pretty Mom@28

28 Beautiful Years…

I am a year older today! Woohoo! I had a blast on my birthday. I got everything I prayed for and even more. My birthday wish list was all given to me by my hubby! Haha I ate lots of cake, got to spend time with the whole family, bought new wallet, hair iron and blouse. I have new sandals, printed photos of Paul and went out window shopping. I didn’t know simple things can make me happy until this year. I could honestly say this is the first time I felt so contented and happy on my birthday! Facebook greetings by friends flooded my wall (some with pictures), I am so blessed that a lot of people love and admire me and our little family. How can one not love life when God has given you much too much to be grateful for? Everything is just awesome, thank you Lord! I will start this year right by having a heart filled with gratitude and praises to our God! Happy birthday to me and daddy!

breastfeeding, anywhere strike!

breastfeeding, anywhere strike!

Midnight surprise for hubby during his birthday. :)

Midnight surprise for hubby during his birthday. 🙂

Kenshin movie date after 3 month hiatus… lol

Kenshin movie date after 3 month hiatus… lol

“To everyone who greeted me on my birthday, a big THANK YOU! I got what I prayed for and even more. This is the best birthday I’ve ever had (so far), spending it with people who really matters to me. To Rocky, you are an epitome of a man after God’s own heart. Happy 3 blissful years of an imperfect, undeserved yet blessed marriage to us. Where would we be without God’s grace and love in our lives?! Thank you God for keeping us intertwined forever! Life is so much better with you and #‎PaulParcs around. You both are the best gifts I’ve received. God be glorified forever!”

Leave a Reply

