A Normal Day

A Normal Day For Me Is…

A normal day for me is waking up to a grunting sound of an infant eager to drink his milk or a pair of little hands and feet kicking or slapping my body.

A normal day for me is prepping my lappy to work , blog away and update on social media.

A normal day for me is stay at home, give myself and my bubba the needed bath.

A normal day for me is being productive by doing house chores, taking care of my lil babe and working at the same time.

A normal day for me is seeing my hubby at the kitchen cooking breakfast, eating together before he leaves for work and have dinner when he arrives home from work while talking about how our day went.

A normal day for me is playing with Paul, hugging and showering him with so much love and affection, feeding him and putting him back to sleep.

A normal day for me is picking up the phone and have a lil chitchat with my mom or sis or simply play with my Iphone to occupy myself.

A normal day for me is writing my thoughts away, reading inspirational quotes and blogs and laughing at my fave noon time tv show.

This is how my day normally looks like and I love the challenge being with my hubby and baby every single day. I could choose not to be here to make my day not just any ‘normal’ day. however, this is what I’ve chosen and for me this is what makes my stay at home worthwhile!

Thank you Lord! :)

my happy pill... =)

my happy pill… =)

Motherhood brings out the best in me.

Motherhood brings out the best in me.

I wake up to this everyday!

I wake up to this everyday!

Leave a Reply

