Goal Setting 2015

Faith Goals… Life Goals…

After all that we’ve been through as a family, I thought that maybe it’s time that I don’t write any life goals for this year. I blatantly declared that I’ll just let anything happen and allow God to surprise me. However, I realized that not having any life goal meant not having any plan at all. I began to jot down my plans for 2015 and voila there are too many of it that it consumed a lot of space in my journal. I slowed down and reflected, ‘what am I aiming for?’ I took my Bible and read from the book of Isaiah and it led me to begin by trusting and declaring that this is the Lord’s year! Goals must be well thought of and prayed for. I’ll take the time to write my goals with hubby this weekend. Bring it on 2015 and may my plans be aligned to the will of God.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/387/78743321/files/2015/01/img_4589.jpg

Leave a Reply

