Home Sweet Home

Our First Month…

With a handful of things to do (work and home) and a toddler in tow, blogging is almost impossible for me to do. I am aiming to write at least one blog every month and because I really do love writing or journaling, I don’t want it to become an obligation. I am wondering how other mums with a large brood of children juggle their mommy duties as I have been so busy with only one for the past 2 years!

While writing this, I am pausing from my laundry task to keep my thoughts intact. It’s almost a month since we settled in to our new place and we are liking our new home so much! There’s always a lot of things to do, visitors to entertain, friends and family sleeping over, groceries getting bigger and tons of stuff to get busy with.

It’s nice that we can finally accommodate people, have a barbecue party and let Paul play outside because the area is bigger and better. Though we shed out a hefty amount of money to fill it with furnitures and appliances, at the end of the day my husband and I always say that it’s worth it! Totally!

When you have a family, your priority changes and you always want the best for them. Most of all I’d like to thank my husband for being a good provider!

Thank you Lord for our new home. 🙂


  
  

Leave a Reply

