Sweet Summer Memories

Summer Fun…

We’ve been living in Cebu for 8 years now and looking back from where it all began I always wondered how it feels like to be in a place where I don’t know anybody (aside from my sis and bro in law). The Bisaya language that used to sound so gibberish to me became second nature and when I met Rocky my journey in this once strange place automatically changed. We both explored Cebu like never before and it is now more enjoyable with the three of us doing adventures together in the Philippines famous Pearl of the Orient Seas.

For our little family, the most valuable possession we will ever have are the shared experiences and memories that link our hearts together. Making memories doesn’t have to be expensive and can be done planned or unplanned. Having Rocky and Paul means having an instant and constant travel and adventure buddies.

IMG_7270

His nothing box…

IMG_7276

Ready for Easter Egg Hunt

IMG_7284

Mommy and son moment…

IMG_7293

My love!

IMG_7300

#PaulParcs the mighty sandman…

IMG_7304

Blessed…

IMG_7369

Everybody look to the left.

IMG_7408

To more family summer adventure!

IMG_7426

These two are the funniest!

IMG_7434

I love our skin color!

IMG_7465

My favorite boys!

IMG_7568

Beach life!

Leave a Reply

