Reasons Why I Love Working at Home

β˜‘οΈQuality time all the time with my two boys πŸ’Ž
β˜‘οΈI get to be with #PaulParcs 24/7 😘
β˜‘οΈI do what I love for a living πŸ’Έ
β˜‘οΈI can wear pj’s all day long while working and my boss doesn’t mind πŸ˜‚
β˜‘οΈI don’t need to commute (I don’t worry about being late or getting caught in traffic jam) πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
β˜‘οΈWork-Life balance πŸ’πŸΌ
β˜‘οΈI can work anywhere (in a cafe or while on vacay) and I love being called a digital nomad πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»
β˜‘οΈFlexitime ⏱
β˜‘οΈHaving #PaulParcs gives me the perf excuse to work at home (it’s all about having a purpose!) πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
β˜‘οΈI get to work with International clients and they’re like family! πŸ‘πŸΌ
β˜‘οΈI can share my online experiences to other moms who has the desire to work at home just like me (it’s a privilege to help) 🀝

Thanks to this quote: “You have a lifetime to work but children are only young once.” Above all, THANK YOU LORD!

18118730_10210618418590829_546675110497902873_n

Leave a Reply

