Three-mendous JOY!

Now Three…

Be gentle, be kind, be good, be nice, be generous and be wise. Words would not suffice for all the things I want to teach you. Time is not enough for me to teach you values that I want to impart to you. Parenthood comes naturally and it amazes me how your tatty and I can teach you things one at a time or sometimes at the spur of the moment. I am always reminded to be a better, kinder and loving person towards other people because of you.

Although I don’t want to admit this, I hate seeing you grow up so fast… (sigh…) but you have to and while you’re growing up I need to learn how to let go of you so you can go and fulfill your God given destiny. That you may do great things in life because you are a planet shaker and a world changer!

I always tell you I love you ever since you were still an infant, now that you’ve grown older it’s your small voice that I can hear whispering to my ears I love you too mommy. You’d plant kisses all over my face, hug me and ask me to play with you like there’s no tomorrow.

I have these memories kept in my heart forever, if only I could hold on to you forever my little one, my Paul! That’s why mommy likes to take lots of pictures to capture every milestone, every smile, every move, every laugh you make and every single thing that we do together. There’s nothing like the love a mother has for her child!

Now that you’re three, we will have more funny moments, do lots of adventures together with tatty (Legoland here we come!), we will spend more quality time and just do spontaneous things that we all can enjoy and remember for the rest of our lives. I can’t wait to see what God has in store for you in the future!

I love you Paul. Your tatty loves you and so many other people because you all make us happy. You’re a joy giver! Three-mendous joy. Jesus loves you so much!

19396796_10211089404965194_6604153587680033589_n

Leave a Reply

